Halloween Mix Tape

Halloween Mix Tape

So, you want a Halloween playlist that rocks, and not just a handful of songs, but a nice BIG playlist? You’ve got it. We’ve put together a special Halloween Mix Tape just for those who love to Rock while they're either trick-or-treating, or sharing a spooky time with friends. Just press play and have a rockin’ Halloween.

This video is one full playlist of all thirty of our hand-picked ghoulish rockers. You can skip, rewind and replay any tune. We've also included a full list below, of all thirty of the spooky songs and artists featured on this mix-tape.


  1. AC/DC - Highway to Hell
  2. Creedence Clearwater Revival – I Put A Spell On You
  3. Warren Zevon – Werewolves Of London
  4. Blue Oyster Cult – Don’t fear The Reaper
  5. Talking Heads – Psycho Killer
  6. Alice Cooper – Welcome To My Nightmare
  7. Bobby Pickett – Monster Mash
  8. Rockwell – Somebody’s Watching Me
  9. The Cranberries – Zombie
  10. Ramones – Pet Semetary
  11. Radiohead – Creep
  12. Ray Parker Jr. – Ghostbusters
  13. Donovan – Season Of The Witch
  14. E. L.O. – Evil Woman
  15. Michael Jackson – Thriller
  16. Santana – Black Magic Woman
  17. Iron Butterfly – In A Gadda Da Vida
  18. Kate Bush – Hammer Horror
  19. Edgar Winter – Frankenstein
  20. Creedence Clearwater Revival – Bad Moon Rising
  21. Metallica – Enter Sandman
  22. Blue Oyster Cult – Godzilla
  23. AC/DC – Hells Bells
  24. Van Halen – Running With The Devil
  25. Rick James – Super Freak
  26. Alice Cooper – The Black Widow
  27. Rock Horror Picture Show – Time Warp
  28. Gin Wigmore – Kill Of The Night
  29. Stevie Wonder – Superstition
  30. Fleetwood Mac - Rhiannon

        Be sure to check out our Mix Tapes main page for other awesome playlists, custom made to suit a special theme or occasion. We love to hear from our visitors - if you have any suggestions for future mix-tapes, just write to us via our Contact Us page.


        Back to blog